Paranoia 2 is the latest album by hip-hop recording artist Dave East who released the project at midnight 1/15/2018. P2 has 15 new tracks which include singles like Woke Up, Annoying, & Never Been. The project has features from Lloyd Banks, T.I., Marsha Ambrosius, & more. Listen to Dave East’s entire P2 album for free here.

Dave East – Paranoia 2 tracklist

1. Talk To Big
2. Prosper
3. Woke Up (feat. Tory Lanez)
4. Powder
5. Corey
6. Thank You
7. Can Not
8. Regular Harlem Shit
9. Annoying (ft. T.I.)
10. What Made Me
11.Violent (feat. Lloyd Banks)
12. I Found Keisha
13. Maintain (feat. Bino Rideaux)
14. Never Been (feat. Matt Patterson)
15. Grateful (ft. Marsha Ambrosius)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here