Man of the Woods is the latest studio album by recording Justin Timberlake who is scheduled to drop the album Feb 2, 2018. Man of the Woods serves as his fifth studio album and includes Filthy, Say Something, & Supplies as lead singles for the project. The album has 16 new tracks with only two features from Alicia Keys who is featured on Morning Light & Say Something which features Chris Stapleton.

Assuming that you’ve already heard the lead singles, it’s a must that you pay attention to tracks like Breeze off the Pond, Living off the Land, Higher Higher, Montana, & Morning Light which are clear standout records form the project which is absolutely amazing. Man of the Woods has is sure to do well on the chars when its released in-stores Feb 2, 2018, and its clear from the first listen the album is one of his best.

Montana may be one of the best records from the album which sounds like it might sample Dancewithme from Maxwell’s 1996 album “Maxwell´s Urban Hang Suite”. Justin Timberlake absolutely showed out with his performance on Montana which has production from The Neptunes.

Morning Light
is a standout track from Justin Timberlake’s Man of The Woods album which features one R&B’s finest acts, Alicia Keys. Morning Light is most likely the next single from the album and its expected to drop this week before the album makes its debut.

Higher Higher is a track that immediately caught our attention and is easily one of the top 3 records from the project. Higher Higher is a feel-good song which is one of those tracks which helps you forget about a stressful day, we are sure that it will be one the fan favorites from the project.

Breeze off the Pond is hands down our favorite track from Man of the Woods and it will surely chart of high on the Billboard Hot-100 from just the first listen. Breeze off The Pond produced by The Neptunes epitomizes JT & The Neptunes have such magical chemistry and we are sure that you will agree that its one of the top 5 tracks from the album.

Living off the Land is the 14th track on the album and it is one of our top-picks from Man of The Woods. Living off the Land has an almost hypnotic instrumental and The way JT finesse’s the beat proves just why he’s such a phenomenal act.

Justin Timberlake’s Man of the Woods is sure to be one of the best albums of 2018, when it drops in stories Feb 2, 2018, be sure to support him and grab a copy via iTunes or any of your other streaming services. You can stream the lead-singles from Justin Timberlake’s Man of the Woods album below the tracklist, enjoy and be sure to let us know what you think of the album if you’ve got an early listen like we were lucky enough to.

Justin Timberlake – Living off the Land | Tracklist

01. Filthy
02. Midnight Summer Jam
03. Sauce
04. Man of the Woods
05. Higher Higher
06. Wave
07. Supplies 3:45
08. Morning Light (feat. Alicia Keys)
09. Say Something (feat. Chris Stapleton)
10. Hers (interlude)
11. Flannel
12. Montana
13. Breeze Off the Pond
14. Livin’ Off the Land
15. The Hard Stuff
16. Young Man

Listen to Justin Timberlake’s Man of the Woods album.


  1. album is a head scratcher…5 tracks that I would listen to again 11 that I wouldn’t.

    There are 6 or 7 tracks that are completely questionable to put on the tracklist.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here