Victory Lap is one of the years most anticipated hip-hop releases and this morning Nipsey Hussle shocked us with the release of the official track. Victory Lap has 15 confirmed track with a number of features from artist like Kendrick Lamar, YG, Puff Daddy, Marsha Ambrosius, The-Dream, Stacy Barthe, Teefli, Ceelo Green & more. Victory Lap is scheduled to drop February 16, 2018, and a new single from the project is reportedly dropping this afternoon.

1. Victory Lap (feat. Stacy Barthe)
2. Rap Niggas
3. Last Time That I Checc’d (ft. YG)
4. Young Nigga (feat. Puff Daddy)
5. Dedication (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
6. Blue Laces 2
7. Hussle & Motivate
8. Status Symbol 3
9. Succa Proof
10. Keys 2 The City 2
11. Grinding All My Life
12. Million While You Young (ft. The-Dream)
13. Load Bases (ft. Ceelo Green)
14. Real Big (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
15. Bonus Track (Right Hand To God)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here