A few weeks ago we got the release date for Migos Culture 2 album by Quavo who confirmed that the project would drop on the anniversary of ‘Culture’ on January 26, 2018. An alleged tracklist has been floating around which suggest that the album has 14 new tracks Tory Lanez, T.I., Lloyd Banks, Bino Rideaux, Matt Patterson & Marsha Ambrosius.

Migos “Culture 2” tracklist

1. Big Baller (feat. Dj Khaled) / Prod. Tm88
2. Givenchy Bag (Prod. Murda Beatz)
3. Gaza (Prod by & Ricky Racks)
4. Wide Awake (Prod. Murda Beatz)
5. Somersault (feat. Kanye West & 2 Chainz) (Prod by Metro Boomin & Kanye West)
6. Hard Drive interlude
7. Ratatouille (feat. Drake & Baka Not Nice) Prod. by Metro Boomin & Southside
8. Clingy (Prod by Zaytoven)
9. On My Mind (Prod by Zaytoven)
10. Magic Money (Prod by Cardo (Samples C.R.E.A.M by Wu-Tang)
11. Light Show (feat. Travis Scott) (Prod. Buddah Bless)
12. Corporate Niggas (Prod by. Metro Boomin
13. Motorsport (feat. Nicki Minaj & Cardi B (Prod. Murda Beatz & CuBeatz)
14. Culture 2 (outro) (feat. Gucci Mane) (Prod. TM88 & Quavo)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here