Culture II is one of the years most anticipated projects of the year and a few minutes ago the alleged tracklist leaked online. The album reportedly has 14 tracks which have features from Kanye West, 2 Chainz, Drake, Baka Not Nice. Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, Cardi B & Nicki Minaj. Metro Boomin, Southside, Murda Beatz, Rick Racks, Buddah Bless, Zaytoven, TM88 & Cubeatz are credited for production on the project.

1. Big Baller (feat. Dj Khaled) / Prod. Tm88
2. Givenchy Bag (Prod. Murda Beatz)
3. Gaza (Prod by & Ricky Racks)
4. Wide Awake (Prod. Murda Beatz)
5. Somersault (feat. Kanye West & 2 Chainz) (Prod by Metro Boomin & Kanye West)
6. Hard Drive interlude
7. Ratatouille (feat. Drake & Baka Not Nice) Prod. by Metro Boomin & Southside
8. Clingy (Prod by Zaytoven)
9. On My Mind (Prod by Zaytoven)
10. Magic Money (Prod by Cardo (Samples C.R.E.A.M by Wu-Tang)
11. Light Show (feat. Travis Scott) (Prod. Buddah Bless)
12. Corporate Niggas (Prod by. Metro Boomin
13. Motorsport (feat. Nicki Minaj & Cardi B (Prod. Murda Beatz & CuBeatz)
14. Culture 2 (outro) (feat. Gucci Mane) (Prod. TM88 & Quavo)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here