Just a few minutes ago we learned that Lil Wayne would be dropping his D6 Reloaded mixtape tomorrow afternoon, and following that news we got the official tracklist for the project. Lil Wayne’s D6 Reloaded mixtape has 19 tracks which have a range of features from the likes of Drake, Stephanie, Rich The Kid, Gutta Gutta, Euro, Jay Jones, Vice Versa, Marley G, Lil Twist & Juelz Santana. Check out the tracklist for D6: Reloaded below and be sure to check back tomorrow for the debut.

Lil Wayne D6: Reloaded tracklist

1. For Nothing

2. Go Brazy

3. Weezy N Madonna (feat. Stephanie)

4. Big Bad Wolf

5. Sick

6. Family Feud (ft. Drake)

7. Abracadabra (feat. Jay Jones & Euro)

8. Back From The 80’s

9. Gumbo (ft. Gutta Gutta)

10. Drowning (feat. Vice Versa, Marley G)

11. Back To Sleep

12. Thought It Was A Drought

13. Don’t Shoot Em ft. Marley G & Rich The Kid

14. 2 Hot For TV (ft. Lil Twist)

15. Kreep 16. Freaky Side

17. Main Things

18. Light Years

19. Bloody Mary (ft. Juelz Santana)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here