Kodak Black is not letting getting locked up stop him from delivering new music to fans as he returns with the announcement of his latest project Heartbreak Kodak. Kodak Black’s Heartbreak Kodak project has 17 tracks in total including the hit-single Codeine Dreaming featuring Lil Wayne & Fuck Wit You which features Tory Lanez. Kodak Black confirmed that his Heartbreak Kodak project would be released this Valentines Day so be sure to check back tomorrow for its debut. Check out the complete tracklist for Kodak Black’s Heartbreak Kodak project below.

Kodak Black “Heartbreak Kodak” tracklist

1. Running Outta Love
2. Bill And Jill
3. Hate Being Alone
4. Acting Weird
5. Codeine Dreaming (ft. Lil Wayne)
6. Why You Always Gotta Go
7. Laudy
8.Fuck With You (feat. Tory Lanez)
9. I Get Lonely
10. Loyal
11. Corrupted
12. Kicking In
13. Call You
14. No Feelings
15. Helluva Love
16. When Vultures Cry
17. Feb 14


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here