If you have been living under a rock you may not know that Kendrick Lamar’s “Black Panther: The Album” Soundtrack drops tonight at 11 PM EST. The album which has 14 confirmed tracks is set to drop tonight at 11 PM EST exactly one week before the movie’s debut on Feb 16, 2018. SZA, Kendrick Lamar, Vince Staples, Khalid, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, Saudi, 2 Chainz, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Future, James Blake, Zacari, Mozzy, Travis Scott, The Weekend, Sjava, Reason, Babes Wodumo & more are featured on the OST which is sure to be one of 2018’s hottest. The complete tracklist for Black Panther The Album is listed below, be sure to check back later tonight for the early release.

1. Black Panther – Kendrick Lamar
2. All The Stars – Kendrick Lamar, SZA
3. X – ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
4. The Ways – Khalid, Swae Lee
5. Opps – Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok
6. I Am – Jorja Smith
7. Paramedic!- SOB x RBE
8. Bloody Waters – Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake
9 .King’s Dead- Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake
10. Redemption Interlude – Zacari
11. Redemption – Zacari, Babes Wodumo
12. Seasons – Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
13. Big Shot- Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
14. Pray For Me- The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here