Black Panther album tracklist

Kendrick Lamar is back this afternoon with the release of the official artwork and album cover for the OST for Black Panther. Kendrick Lamar is executive producing the SOundtrack for Black Panther which is scheduled to drop one week before the movie on Feb 9, 2018. The OST for Black Panther: The Album has 14 confirmed tracks which have features from The Weeknd, Travis Scott, Jay Rock, SZA, Vince Staples, SOB X RBE, Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake, 2 Chainz, Schoolboy Q, Zacari, Mozzy & more. Its reported that a new single from the project will drop as soon as this weekend, be sure to check back Thursday night for the premiere.

Black Panther | Tracklist

1. Black Panther
2. All The Stars
3. X
4. The Ways
5. Opps
6. I Am
7. Paramedic!
8. Bloody Waters
9. King’s Dead (feat. Jay Rock & FUture)
10. Redeption Interlude
11. Redemption
12. Seasons
13. Big Shot (feat. Travis Scott)
14. Pray For Me (feat. The Weeknd)



  1. excuse me, but Sjava, Reason Babes Wodumo are South African stars, how dare you not give them a mention in your write up like they were put there by mistake. Kendrick is Executive producer, if he listed them, then you better know who talking about. This is disrespectful to us…We gave you gwarra gwarra which your Rihanna was busy dinusing there on the stage doing it wrong……#ActLikeYoudontSeeUs gerrara here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here