J. Cole shocked the world early this week when he announced his KOD album and today he surprised the hip-hop world with the tracklist and front and back cover for the project. The album has 12 tracks in total with no features except recording artist Kill Edward. Check out the entire tracklist for J. Cole’s KOD album below.

J. Cole – “KOD” tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. KOD
  3. Photograph
  4. The Cut Off (Feat. Kill Edward)
  5. ATM
  6. Motiv8
  7. Kevin’s Heart
  8. Brackets
  9. Once An Addict (Interlude)
  10. Friends (feat. Kill Edward)
  11. Window Pain (Outro)
  12. 1985 (Introduction to the Fall off)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here