Paranoia 2 is the first studio album of 2018 by Harlem native Dave East who is scheduled to drop the project Drops Monday Night at 11pm/12am. Dave East Paranoia 2 album has 15 tracks on the project which have a range of features from Tory Lanez, T.I., Lloyd Banks, Bino Rideaux, Matt Patterson & Marsha Ambrosius. Check out the official tracklist for Paranoia 2 below and be sure to check back tomorrow for the project official release.

1. Talk To Big
2. Prosper
3. Woke Up (feat. Tory Lanez)
4. Powder
5. Corey
6. Thank You
7. Can Not
8. Regular Harlem Shit
9. Annoying (ft. T.I.)
10. What Made Me
11.Violent (feat. Lloyd Banks)
12. I Found Keisha
13. Maintain (feat. Bino Rideaux)
14. Never Been (feat. Matt Patterson)
15. Grateful (ft. Marsha Ambrosius)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here