Black Panther: The Album is the official soundtrack for Marvel’s upcoming Black Panther movie which is scheduled to drop Feb 16, 2018, in theatres. Black Panther: The Album has 14 brand new tracks including the hit-singles All The Stars, Pray For Me, Kings Dead, Big Shot, X, & Paramedic!. Jay Rock, SZA, Vince Staples, SOB X RBE, Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake, 2 Chainz, Schoolboy Q, Zacari, Mozzy, Sjava, Anderson .Paal, Babes Wudumo, Swae Lee & more.

Listen to the complete Black Panther Soundtrack here

Black Panther | Tracklist

1. Kendrick Lamar — “Black Panther”
2. Kendrick Lamar, SZA — “All the Stars”
3. ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi — “X”
4. Khalid, Swae Lee — “The Ways”
5. Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok — “Opps”
6. Jorja Smith — “I Am”
7. SOB, RBE — “Paramedic!”
8. Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake — “Bloody Waters”
9. Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake — “King’s Dead”
10. “Redemption Interlude”
11. Zacari, Babes Wodumo — “Redemption”
12. Mozzy, Sjava, Reason — “Seasons”
13. Kendrick Lamar, Travi$ Scott — “Big Shot”
14. The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar — “Pray For Me”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here