Heart Break Kodak is the latest project by recording artist Kodak Black who debuted the project on Valentines Day 2018. Kodak Black’s Heartbreak Kodak project has 17 tracks in total including the hit-single Codeine Dreaming featuring Lil Wayne & Fuck Wit You which features Tory Lanez. Stream Kodak Black’s Heart Break Kodak mixtape here for free.

Kodak Black “Heartbreak Kodak” tracklist

1. Running Outta Love
2. Bill And Jill
3. Hate Being Alone
4. Acting Weird
5. Codeine Dreaming (ft. Lil Wayne)
6. Why You Always Gotta Go
7. Laudy
8.Fuck With You (feat. Tory Lanez)
9. I Get Lonely
10. Loyal
11. Corrupted
12. Kicking In
13. Call You
14. No Feelings
15. Helluva Love
16. When Vultures Cry
17. Feb 14


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here