Day69 is the name of the 6ix9ine’s debut album scheduled to drop the project Feb 23, 2018. Today the tracklist was revealed which has 11 confirmed tracks including the hit-singles Gummo, Kooda, KeKe & Billy. Young Thug, Cuban Dolla, Fetty Wap, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Jim Jones, Tory Lanez & Offset of Migos are featured on 6ix9ine’s Day69 EP.

1. Billy
2. Gummo
3. Rondo (feat. Young Thug & Tory Lanez)
4. Keke (ft. Fetty Wap & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
5. 93.
6. Doowee
7. Kooda
8. Buba
9. Mooky 10. Gummo (feat. Offset)
11. Chocolate


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here