The world has been waiting for 50 Cent’s sixth studio album “Street King Immortal” for years and it seems like the release date maybe even sooner than we anticipated after the tracklist leaked this morning. The album has 15 tracks in total including the two bonus tracks Still Think I’m Nothing & 9 Shots. 50 Cent’s “Street King Immortal” album has a list of star-studded guest appearances from artist like Trey Songz, Tory Lanez, Swae Lee, Tony Yayo, Lloyd Banks, Sonny Digital, Chrisette Michelle, Ne-Yo, Young M.A., Rotimi, Jermih & Floyd Mayweather. There is not yet an exact release date for the project, view the entire SKI tracklist below.

  1. Southside
  2. Bullet Wounds
  3. Live Niggaz (Remix) Feat. Uncle Murda & Tory Lanez
  4. Drinks On Me (feat. Trey Songz)
  5. Back At It (feat. Lloyd Banks & Tony Yayo)
  6. Cash Route (feat. Swae Lee & Sonny Digital)
  7. The Money (Interlude) feat. Floyd Mayweather
  8. Intentions
  9. No Mercy
  10. Addicted (feat. Young M.A.)
  11. Ready For This (feat. Chrisette Michelle)
  12. Sexpectations (feat. Ne-Yo)
  13. Power of The Dollar (feat. Rotimi)
  14. Still, Think I’m Nothing (feat. Jeremih)
  15. 9 Shots (Reprise)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here